Officers and Committee Leaders

Our leadership provides coordination and guidance for the many activities of our guild.  We welcome you to contact them by email if you have questions or need any additional information – if they can’t help you, they will know who can!

President: Charlene Britt – athomecharlene@yahoo.com

Vice-President:  Patti Wilber – plwilber@gmail.com

Secretary:  Martha Aaron -marthasmith@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Mary-Ann Gallo (temporary) -mgr@aol.com

Community Service:  Jody Wilson – wjwilson43@boltfiber.com

Education: Judi Leberman – leberman@joplin.com & Margaret Johnson – mjohn30000@gmail.com

Historian:  Marcia Daniels – marciadaniels@hotmail.com

Hospitality:  Denise Clanton -clantond@gmail.com

Membership:  Joyce Burns -joyceburns13@yahoo.com

Newsletter:  Cathy King – fourkings2ok@gmail.com

Prayer Quilts:  Donna Cole – cdcole@boltfiber.net

Programs:  Judi Leberman – leberman@joplin.com & Margaret Johnson – mjohn30000@gmail.com

Publicity:  Shirley Adams – shirley74342@gmail.com

Sergeant Of Arms:  Shirley Heginbotham -sheginbotham@yahoo.com

Sunshine:  Glo Reherman – ggreherman@gmail.com

Ways and Means: Gracie Porter – jlpgap@swbell.net

Website:  Peggy Johnson – pj72901@yahoo.com

Welcome:  Kathy Reed – katequilts99@yahoo.com