2019 Officers and Committee Leaders

Our leadership provides coordination and guidance for the many activities of our guild.  We welcome you to contact them by email if you have questions or need any additional information – if they can’t help you, they will know who can!

President:  Sandra Sanders  – grovequilt2@gmail.com

Vice-President:  Charlene Britt – athomecharlene@yahoo.com

Secretary:  Bonnie Booy – justbonnie2@gbcglobal.net

Treasurer: Mary Ann Gallo – mgrn@aol.com

Community Service:  Marilyn Ekaitis – maekait@att.net


Historian:  Kathy Reed – kaddiessmom@yahoo.com

Hospitality:  Kaye Snyder – snyder0k1@gmail.com

Membership:  Sandra Sanders – grovequilt2@gmail.com


Prayer Quilts:  Donna Cole – cdcole@boltfiber.net

Programs:  Joyce Irving – joycelee0022@yahoo.com

Publicity:  Shirley Adams – shirley74342@gmail.com

Sergeant Of Arms:  Harold Trew – tbh963@gmail.com

Sunshine:  Glo Reherman – ggreherman@gmail.com

Website:  Carol Torline – ctors1@yahoo.com